In October 2020, the Global Pest Management Coalition (GPMC) held its third annual council vote for the 2021 leadership. Each year, the Coalition selects a council of leaders from pest management associations worldwide. These leaders are chosen based on their service, passion and dedication for the industry. The appointed council members for the GPMC in 2021 are:

Vasili Tsoutouras - Chair
CEO of Allstate Pest Control, South Australian Director of the Australian Environmental Pest Managers Association (AEPMA) 
Contact Vasili

Moisés Capetillo González - Vice-Chair
Former President, National Association of Urban Pest Controllers, A.C. ANCPU Mexico
Contact Moisés

Dominique Stumpf, CMP, CAE - Secretary/Treasurer
CEO of National Pest Management Association (NPMA), USA
Contact Dominique

Mirko Baraga - Director
Fénix, Latin-American Association of Professionals in Pest Management
CONINPLAG, Argentina
Contact Mirko

Carlos V. Peçanha - Director
President of the Federation of Pest Control Associations of Brazil (FEPRAG) and President of Rio Grande do Sul Pest Management Association
Contact Carlos

Alberto Ponjoan - Director
Past President of ADEPAP the Association of Pest Control Companies of Catalonia (Spain)
Contact Alberto

Jaldhi R. Trivedi - Director
Past President of the Indian Pest Control Association (IPCA)
Contact Jaldhi

Corporate Member  

Chris Gorecki - Director
Vice President of Operational Support at Orkin, Atlanta, GA USA
Contact Chris